Skyrim Legendary Edition features all DLC

Filed under News

The-Elder-Scrolls-V-Skyrim-Legendary-Edition-screenshots-1Bethesda has officially announced the The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition.

The product contains the main game as well as post-launch DLC packs Dragonborn, Hearthfire and Dawnguard.

Additionally, it will include game features recently added in Skyrim patch 1.9 such as the Legendary difficulty mode and Legendary skills, which effectively removes the overall level cap.

Set for release throughout on 7 June 2013.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • connotea
  • Diigo
  • email
  • FriendFeed
  • HelloTxt
  • LinkedIn
  • N4G
  • NewsVine
  • Orkut
  • Plurk
  • Posterous
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Slashdot
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr
  • Upnews

Share This Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 − four =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>